A Princess on a White Horse – New York Times

The New York Times Magazine published online the photos from Dutch cross gender children!

http://6thfloor.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/08/23/sarah-wongs-portraits-of-dutch-transgendered-children

 

This new photo: A Princess on a White Horse was made last June.

The mother of the princess wrote a beautiful poem:

This is my child
 The fact that he feels like a she
 Doesn't change a thing about my child
 But it changes my perspective about male/female
 This is my daughter, she is actually a he
 We don't think it matters because she's the child I gave birth to
 And whom I will love till death and beyond
 It doesn't change her personality
One thought on “A Princess on a White Horse – New York Times

Leave a Reply

